You are here:

Board of Directors

Shri Anand Kumar

Shri Anand Kumar, IAS (KL: 84)




Sh. J. N. Swain

Sh. Jatindra Nath Swain, IAS (TN:88)
Managing Director



Shri J. B. Mohapatra

Shri J. B. Mohapatra 
Govt. Nominee Director

Shri J. B. Mohapatra, Joint Secretary & Financial Advisor, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy has been appointed as Govt. Nominee Director on the Board of SECI, w.e.f 14th February, 2017.


Shri C. Kannan

Shri C. Kannan 
Director (Finance)

Shri C. Kannan joined as Director (Finance) in Solar Energy Corporation of India with effect from 4th December 2012 and brings with him a rich and diverse experience of 31 years primarily in power & steel sector as a techno commercial and finance professional.

For more details, please click here


Shri Rajeev Bhardwaj

Shri Rajeev Bhardwaj 
Director (HR)

Rajeev Bhardwaj have got more than twenty six years’ of Central Public Sector Enterprises experience. The experience started with Cement Corporation of India Ltd. a Heavy Engineering Company engaged in manufacturing and marketing of Cements (CCI), to Container Corporation of India Ltd. (CONCOR) a Navratna PSU engaged in state-of-art infrastructures and operations in the area of Multi-modal logistics service provider, before joining Solar Energy Corporation of India Ltd. (SECI) in August 2013, which is a Schedule-‘A’ PSU with mega mandate of an implementing agency of National Solar Mission. 

For more details, please click here